Pasar al contenido principal

Profesorado

Dirección y Coordinación del programa

Marta Rodríguez López

Marta Rodríguez López

mrodriguez8@ucam.edu

Directora

Isabel Mengual Luna

Isabel Mengual Luna

imengual@ucam.edu

Coordinadora

Cecilia Mateo Sánchez

Cecilia Mateo Sánchez

cmateo@ucam.edu

Coordinadora

DOCENTES

Francisco Sánchez Marín

Francisco Sánchez Marín

fjsanchez235@ucam.edu
Francisco Javier Parra Plaza

Francisco Javier Parra Plaza

fjparra@alu.ucam.edu
Isabel Mengual Luna

Isabel Mengual Luna

imengual@ucam.edu
Almudena Belén Ros

Almudena Belén Ros

abelen@ucam.edu
Irene Melgarejo Moreno

Irene Melgarejo Moreno

imelgarejo@ucam.edu
María Amparo Fernández Delgado Tomás

María Amparo Fernández Delgado Tomás

mafernandez@ucam.edu
Jorge López Carratalá

Jorge López Carratalá

jlcarratala@ucam.edu
Cecilia Mateo Sánchez

Cecilia Mateo Sánchez

cmateo@ucam.edu
María Del Pilar Vílchez Conesa

María Del Pilar Vílchez Conesa

mdpvilchez@ucam.edu
Raquel Xandri Martinez

Raquel Xandri Martinez

rxandri@ucam.edu
Práxedes Muñoz Sánchez

Práxedes Muñoz Sánchez

pmunoz@ucam.edu
Marta Rodríguez López

Marta Rodríguez López

mrodriguez8@ucam.edu
Francisco Manuel Moreno Lucas

Francisco Manuel Moreno Lucas

fmoreno@ucam.edu